nomadpa.blogg.se

Creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46
Creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46






creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46

This resulted in the Front Left and Front Right speakers sounding loud & clear.

creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46

I then entered the THX setup console where I clicked the Channel and Noise buttons to check the speaker connections.

creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46

But upon testing the speakers only the front left and front right speakers made sound correctly. I've run the Creative Diagnostic tool, which shows the hardware & software having passed. My speakers are analog, so I'm certain that I have them connected to the sound card in the correct locations (three wires). I'd even turned off the power to my speakers for a while to see if there was some sort of reset function in doing that, as there doesn't appear to be any reset button on them. I've triple-checked all wire and PCI connections to my satisfaction. I then downloaded and installed the latest driver for the audio card.

CREATIVE AUDIGY 2 ZS DRIVER 6.0.301.46 INSTALL

Then I'd used the Audigy 2 ZS "Installation and Application CD" to install the Windows driver and some of the extras that came with it. As well, they all function while playing music on my desktop with Winamp.įirst I'd diabled the onboard sound chip that comes with the ASUS K8V motherboard via the BIOS settings. The rear speakers don't seem to function properly either.Īll speakers function when playing with a basic stereo (2-speaker) in-game setting. I cannot get the front (center) speaker to function properly while playing any game with EAX, 5.1 surround sound, etc. I'd updated the Audigy 2 ZS driver yesterday morning. HDD: 2x 200Gb Seagate SATA drives on a RAID 0 array RAM: 1.0 Gig DDR400 Kingston PC3200 (model number verified by ASUS) Heatsink & Fan: Thermaltake Polo 735 (retail) Speakers: Logitech Z-5300 (5.1 THX) (retail) Audio Card: Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS (retail)








Creative audigy 2 zs driver 6.0.301.46